Pickle is Fab…


I have designed an alternative to a card and I was so excited that poor Pickle had to have his Valentine’s early…

 Fab lolly card

I’ve made a little Pocket in the front and back so that I can add a love note

 Fab lolly card

I’ve recently set up a page where I hope to sell the occasional piece.  If anyone is interested or has a request please visit…

https://www.facebook.com/WhatButtonDid

x

2 responses to “Pickle is Fab…

  1. Yet again in awe of you, Janet. You are rather spiffing! 🙂 xx

  2. Fank Yew Wizbuff 😀 xxx

Leave a Reply

