Felt fairy lights…


Okay, so I was supposed to have made these and had them up for Christmas…but I was making things for other people which took precedence.  Today I had a spare five minutes to finish them off and I really love them.

Felt fairy lights

Felt fairy lights

Felt fairy lights

08.01.13 008

They don’t add to your electricity bills either. Hooray!   x

2 responses to “Felt fairy lights…

  1. Moo pa & Moo ma

    Was a privilage for pa and i to see your beautiful hand made fairy lights today. They are truely wonderful. Pa is so sorry that at first he mistook some of them for leaves i think it troubles him sometime that you are truely more talented than he. Brimg it on girl power. Thanks for yet another lovely day. Xxxxxx

    • Aww, you’re so lovely. If it wasn’t for you guys I wouldn’t have had those five minutes in which to finish them. Behind every great crafter there has to be a splendid Thommy sitter! I had a great day too, really looking forward to next Tuesday…I shall spend the rest of the week trying to get everything ready 🙂 Thank you for my brushes and chocolate. Love you xxx

Leave a Reply

