Alka-Seltzer Man…


Last night me, Pickle and Mrs Armitage had a lovely evening and drank a little too much wine.  Today I have spent the day designing Alka-Seltzer Man.  Here he is…

He is dedicated to Wizzbuff, who gave me the idea this morning.  Although he doesn’t Kappppow!  He does Fizzzzzz!

5 responses to “Alka-Seltzer Man…

  1. My wordy, wordy, word!

    Firstly, welcome to the world and secondly, gosh! A blog dedicated to little me. I’m a little astounded and very smily about this! :)))

  2. HE IS ACE!!!z

  3. He’s the kind of superhero we’ll need if we win the euro football competition as we’ll all have a head the size of a football and a tongue that feels like carpet underlay xxxx

Leave a Reply

