Hearts and Teacups…


I decided to cut up a book and stick some of the phrases I found onto cards…the whole process took quite some time and I never did find some of the words I was looking for to create a phrase, but it was lots of fun nonetheless.

I’ve made fifteen teacup cards and fifteen heart cards all saying different things, and I’m hoping to sell them…if I don’t get caught short for people’s birthdays and use them all up before I get a chance to sell them!

I’m going to make some new designs too, including making cards from the text of people’s favourite books.  So many ideas…so little time x

 

4 responses to “Hearts and Teacups…

  1. Fi loved the one she got !!

  2. We love you unique cards and was very honoured to be the first to purchase two of them . We hope you continue to design and develope your undoubted talent Much love Moo ma & Moo pa xxx

Leave a Reply

