Send me the pillow, the one that you dream on…


This Christmas I have been less crafty than usual as I’ve had my hands a little full with young Thom, but I did get to make a little something for Mrs Moz and my wonderful Pickle tray…

Mrs Moz finally received the material version of an idea I had wanted to make for her for some time.  I want to make one for myself at some point too… a Morrissey pillow case….

Morrissey pillow case

 

I also managed to customise some pants for Pickle…wacca wacca wacca wacca wacca…

Pac Man pants

Pac Man pants

Hope you all had a crafty Christmas xxx

One response to “Send me the pillow, the one that you dream on…

  1. I loved it of course! I am privileged to own a Button original…

Leave a Reply

