Introducing Thom Holden Galletly…


Thom Holden Galletly

Our binary baby was born on 01.10.11 much in keeping with his robot wall display.  He is a darling and makes us laugh every day.  I was going to write a quick note to you all apologising for not being in touch or making anything recently, until I realised that I’ve probably just made the most incredible thing that I’ll ever make…Thom Holden Galletly.  And I thought nothing would trump felt Morrissey!

4 responses to “Introducing Thom Holden Galletly…

  1. It took me ages to work out why you said “binary”!

  2. Aww, Sibot, you must be a tired darling, and you are half robot too! xx

Leave a Reply

